Jean Helwege – Teacher at Darla Moore School of Business, University of South Carolina

Tao Tao Chen – Teacher of the School of Economics & Management, Tsinghua University

Stanley Anyetei – Founder of S2B

Elga Bartsch – Chief European Economist, Morgan Stanley

Ana Palácio – Former Minister of Foreign Affairs in Spain

[President | Chair]:
Cyril Muller – Vice President of the World Bank