Contacts

E-mails:

Youth: jenny.romero@estorilglobal.org
Estoril Global Issues Distinguished Book Prize: awards@estorilglobal.org
Estoril Local Answers Award: awards@estorilglobal.org

Chair Estoril Conferences
Teresa Violante
teresa.violante@estorilglobal.org

Project Director
Rui Cordeiro
rui.cordeiro@estorilglobal.org 

Head of Communication 
Cátia Garcia Rebocho
catia.rebocho@estorilglobal.org 

Copy Writter
João Teixeira
joao.teixeira@estorilglobal.org

Graphic Designer
Kátia Lopes
katia.lopes@estorilglobal.org

Graphic Designer
Filipa Ferreira
a.filipa.ferreira@estorilglobal.org

Project Manager
Jenny Romero
jenny.romero@estorilglobal.org 

Legal Affairs
Maria Inês Gameiro
m.ines.gameiro@estorilglobal.org 

Logistic Operations
Paula Moura
paula.moura@estorilglobal.org 

Diplomatic Affairs
Dace Vinovska
dace.vinovska@estorilglobal.org